calendar

Respect Achievement Integrity Sustainability

Term 3

Week 1

  • Monday 25th July – Pupil Free Day
  • Tuesday 26th July – First Day of Term 3

 

Week 3

  • Tuesday 9th August – Finance Meeting, 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th August – Governing Council Meeting, 7:00pm

 

Week 6

  • Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September – Father’s Day Stall

 

Week 7

  • Friday 9th September – School Closure Day

 

Week 8

  • Monday 12th September – Pupil Free Day
  • Tuesday 13th September – Finance Meeting, 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th September – Governing Council Meeting, 7:00pm

 

Week 10

  • Friday 30th September –Last Day of Term 3

Term 4

Week 1

  • Monday 17th October – Pupil Free Day
  • Tuesday 18th October – First Day of Term 4

Week 2

  • Saturday 29th October – 80’s Themed Quiz Night

Week 3

  • Tuesday 1st November – Finance Meeting, 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st November – Governing Council Meeting, 7:00pm
  • Friday 4th November – Campus Sports Day

 

Week 6

  • Thursday 24th and Friday 25th November – Christmas Stall

 

Week 8

  • Tuesday 6th December – Finance Meeting, 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th December – Governing Council Meeting, 7:00pm

 

Week 9

  • Friday 16th December – Last Day of Term 4